27 March Mar 2021 1641 27 March 2021
27 March Mar 2021 0000 27 March 2021
By Zoom Platform

Peaking in Performance (Online Seminar) at 10:00 am (GMT) – 11:00 am (CET) – 12noon (EET)

  • ...

This seminar is open to WAKO members only.

Registration through your WAKO National Federation.
For registration link please contact administration@wako.sport

Please note, registration closes 24 hours prior to the course.
It is possible to register no more than three people of each National Federation, spaces are limited to 100.

Gold Sponsors